Meet our Chairman & Chief Executive Officer


Dr. M. K. Sehgal (Ph. D, MBA, M. Com., LLB, PGDFM, PGDJMC),  a scholar throughout in academics and a member of KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY ALUMNI, is a dynamic & visionary personality in the field of Management & Technical Education. It is his dream and endeavour to provide SPLENDID TECHNICAL EDUCATION of international standards with high level of morality and ethics. He is certified trainer of SEBI-NISM. He has also been awarded with GLORY OF INDIA AWARD by India International Friendship Society. He is FOUNDER PRESIDENT of Yamuna Nagar Jagadhri Management Association (Affiliated to All India Management Association, AIMA) which has won the MANAGERIAL EXCELLENCE AWARD from Mr. Rahul Bajaj.  He has 4 books to his credit. The latest text book on Entrepreneurship Development has been released recently.

His previous professional assignments as Director M.M. Institute of Management and Registrar M.M. Group of Institutions (Now, M.M. UNIVERSITY, Mullana Ambala) elevated him to the next level of excellence, in his career. He has participated in 156 Seminars, Workshops, Conferences, MDPs, and EDPs and has presented / published research papers at National & International level, which have made him impeccable and infallible in all his assignments. He has traveled extensively and possesses a judicious blend of knowledge and practical experience which gives him a cutting edge. He has always been a boon for all the organizations he has worked with. He contributed his best for HAWKINS COOKERS Ltd., Mumbai, IMRB Delhi, BESTAVISION ELECTRONICS Ltd. Noida, Maharaja Agrasen Institutions, Jagadhri, S.A. Jain Institute of Management & Technology, Ambala, Bhai Gurdas Institutions, Sangrur etc. His extrovert personality and excellent temperament distinguishes him from the rest. He has also visited Hongkong, Newzealand & Thailand for international collaboration and integration of his institutions and student/faculty exchange programme.

Contact: ,
Cell: 094160 22299, 08396053001
Landline: 01732 200999
Fax: 01732 262000